Track your constituency

Live News

Lal Bahadur Nagar (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

Delhi Election 2020 - Yogi Adityanath Rallies Yogi Adityanath Dives Into Political Warfare of Delhi To Promotes Shaheen Bagh Trump Card

Bharatiya Janata Party’s Hard Hindutva face Yogi Adityanath has joined the fiery campaign for Delhi Election 2020. Now that the tone has been set for the campaign, Yogi is walking Read More…

No query found

Lal Bahadur Nagar (Telangana)Constituency Election Result Updte 2018 - List of Winner Candidates

Constituency numberConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
49Lal Bahadur NagarDEVI REDDY SUDHEER REDDYIndian National Congress113980
49Lal Bahadur NagarMUDDA GOWNI RAM MOHAN GOUDTelangana Rashtra Samithi96132
49Lal Bahadur NagarSHEKHAR RAO PERALABharatiya Janata Party21502
49Lal Bahadur NagarCHALLA RAM KALYANSamajwadi Forward Bloc3739
49Lal Bahadur NagarDHARMENDER GUNDELABahujan Samaj Party691
49Lal Bahadur NagarBOMMA RAGHU RAM NETHANationalist Congress Party558
49Lal Bahadur NagarPASULA GANGADHAR REDDYPyramid Party of India549
49Lal Bahadur NagarDONTHA SRINIVASULUPrajaa Swaraaj Party428
49Lal Bahadur NagarMAMIDI RAMCHANDERBahujana Left Party412
49Lal Bahadur NagarUDUGU IDAIAHIndependent334
49Lal Bahadur NagarNARSIMHA SANGISHETTYAam Aadmi Party269
49Lal Bahadur NagarBATTULA VENKATESH GOUDJai Swaraj Party226
49Lal Bahadur NagarJUSTICE B.CHANDRA KUMARTelangana Prajala Party223
49Lal Bahadur NagarVARUN REDDYThe Future India Party213
49Lal Bahadur NagarGORRE RAMESHTelangana Labour Party175
49Lal Bahadur NagarMULLETI LAKSHMI JAGADEESHWARIIndependent172
49Lal Bahadur NagarPREM GANDHIShiv Sena158
49Lal Bahadur NagarAKELLA KAMESWARI RAMA DEVIJana Vaahini Party156
49Lal Bahadur NagarJAYA PRAKASH DORNALANew India Party150
49Lal Bahadur NagarCHEPURI RAJUDalita Bahujana Party124
49Lal Bahadur NagarSHYAM SUNDER GOUD GORATelangana Communist Party of India105
49Lal Bahadur NagarJAKKA YADAGIRISocial Justice Party of India102
49Lal Bahadur NagarVENKATESH PILLIIndependent91
49Lal Bahadur NagarDR.K VEERA BHOGA VASANTHA RAYULUSamajwadi Party87
49Lal Bahadur NagarM.PRAKURTHAMMAIndependent81
49Lal Bahadur NagarJAGAN MOHAN POLEIndependent74
49Lal Bahadur NagarANUGU SAI KRISHNAIndependent73
49Lal Bahadur NagarKOULE JAGANNATHAMBahujana Raajyam Party (Phule Ambedkar)68
49Lal Bahadur NagarDHYAPA RAMBABU REDDYIndependent61
49Lal Bahadur NagarKAKI PRAVEEN GOUDIndependent60
49Lal Bahadur NagarK.NAGADEVA (DEVA)Independent59
49Lal Bahadur NagarK. SRINIVASA CHARYIndependent59
49Lal Bahadur NagarR. SHANMUKHA CHARYIndependent53
49Lal Bahadur NagarM. NAGESH KUMAR GOUDIndependent43
49Lal Bahadur NagarBEERAM NAGARJUNAIndependent41
49Lal Bahadur NagarNone of the AboveNone of the Above3079

Sitting and previous MLAs from Lal Bahadur Nagar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Lal Bahadur Nagar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201849Lal Bahadur Nagar-DEVI REDDY SUDHEER REDDY-Indian National Congress113980MUDDA GOWNI RAM MOHAN GOUD-Telangana Rashtra Samithi96132
201449Lal Bahadur NagarGENRyaga KrishnaiahMaleTDP84316Muddagowni Ram Mohan GoudMaleTRS71791
200949Lal Bahadur NagarGENSudheer Reddy DevireddyMINC67510S. V. Krishna PrasadMTDP54368

Last Updated on December 12, 2018