Track your constituency

Live News

Kukatpally (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

Delhi Election 2020 - Yogi Adityanath Rallies Yogi Adityanath Dives Into Political Warfare of Delhi To Promotes Shaheen Bagh Trump Card

Bharatiya Janata Party’s Hard Hindutva face Yogi Adityanath has joined the fiery campaign for Delhi Election 2020. Now that the tone has been set for the campaign, Yogi is walking Read More…

No query found

Kukatpally (Telangana)Constituency Elections - List of Winner Candidates

Constituency numberConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
46KukatpallyMADHAVARAM KRISHNA RAOTelangana Rashtra Samithi111612
46KukatpallyNANDAMURI VENKATA SUHASINITelugu Desam70563
46KukatpallyHARISH CHANDRA REDDY PANNALABahujan Samaj Party12761
46KukatpallyMADHAVARAM KANTHA RAOBharatiya Janata Party11943
46KukatpallyBHOJ RAJ KOYALKARShramajeevi Party1933
46KukatpallyDASARI DEVANNA GOUDPyramid Party of India863
46KukatpallyD N RADHA KRISHNAIndependent580
46KukatpallyQUADRI S HAam Aadmi Party482
46KukatpallyMARRI PRABHAKAR MUDIRAJIndependent421
46KukatpallyMURALI KRISHNAAnarakshit Samaj Party358
46KukatpallyMENGA PRABHAKARIndependent312
46KukatpallyRAGHUMUDRI NITHIN KINGSTANIndia Praja Bandhu Party283
46KukatpallyCH. CHANDRA SEKHARIndependent254
46KukatpallyJABBAR KHANSamajwadi Party182
46KukatpallyBANOTH LINGYA NAIKTelangana Prajala Party170
46KukatpallySANKARA NARAYANA PATIKANISamaikyandhra Parirakshana Samithi139
46KukatpallyMENDE SUDHAKAR YADAVIndependent135
46KukatpallyVIJAY SINGH RAJPUROHITIndependent127
46KukatpallyPHANI KUMAR JUVVAIndependent120
46KukatpallyNone of the AboveNone of the Above2134

Sitting and previous MLAs from Kukatpally Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Kukatpally assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201846Kukatpally-MADHAVARAM KRISHNA RAO-Telangana Rashtra Samithi111612NANDAMURI VENKATA SUHASINI-Telugu Desam70563
201446KukatpallyGENMadhavaram Krishna RaoMaleTDP99874G. Padma RaoMaleTRS56688
200946KukatpallyGENDr.Jaya Prakash NarayanMLSP71753Vaddepalli Narsing RaoMINC56110

Last Updated on December 12, 2018