Track your constituency

Live News

Ibrahimpatnam (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

Delhi Election 2020 - Yogi Adityanath Rallies Yogi Adityanath Dives Into Political Warfare of Delhi To Promotes Shaheen Bagh Trump Card

Bharatiya Janata Party’s Hard Hindutva face Yogi Adityanath has joined the fiery campaign for Delhi Election 2020. Now that the tone has been set for the campaign, Yogi is walking Read More…

No query found

Ibrahimpatnam (Telangana)Constituency Elections Results 2018 - List of Winner Candidates

Constituency numberConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
48IbrahimpatnamMANCHIREDDY KISHAN REDDYTelangana Rashtra Samithi72581
48IbrahimpatnamMALREDDY RANGA REDDYBahujan Samaj Party72205
48IbrahimpatnamSAMA RANGA REDDYTelugu Desam18053
48IbrahimpatnamASHOK KOTHABharatiya Janata Party17129
48IbrahimpatnamPAGADALA YADAIAHCommunist Party of India (Marxist)9106
48IbrahimpatnamBATANI KISTAIAHIndependent1220
48IbrahimpatnamT. RAJESHWARIJatiya Mahila Party1123
48IbrahimpatnamSAPAVAT DEVARAM NAYAKIndependent559
48IbrahimpatnamTIRUMAL REDDY. SIndependent470
48IbrahimpatnamSAMREDDY SHIV KESH REDDYShiv Sena467
48IbrahimpatnamSURAKANTI VIMALA REDDYIndependent396
48IbrahimpatnamK. RAVINDER REDDYIndependent356
48IbrahimpatnamBP GANESH MUDIRAJSamajwadi Party334
48IbrahimpatnamRANADHIR REDDY BANDARUIndependent331
48IbrahimpatnamNARLA SEETHA RAMAIAH YADAVIndependent299
48IbrahimpatnamSEEKA BALRAJ GOUDJai Swaraj Party280
48IbrahimpatnamKOTLA VASUTelangana Prajala Party217
48IbrahimpatnamGANDHAM SATYANARAYANA VAMSHARAJSocial Justice Party of India211
48IbrahimpatnamBACHIGALLA SAIDULUNava Samaj Party199
48IbrahimpatnamGURRAM PAPIREDDYAmbedkar National Congress164
48IbrahimpatnamNone of the AboveNone of the Above1151


Sitting and previous MLAs from Ibrahimpatnam Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Ibrahimpatnam assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201848Ibrahimpatnam-MANCHIREDDY KISHAN REDDY-Telangana Rashtra Samithi72581MALREDDY RANGA REDDY-Bahujan Samaj Party72205
201448IbrahimpatnamGENManchireddy Kishan ReddyMaleTDP48397Malreddy RamreddyMaleIND37341
200948IbrahimpatnamGENManchireddy Kishan ReddyMTDP56508Malreddy Ranga ReddyMINC47292
2004205Ibrahimpatnam(SC)Masku Narsimha MCPM67288Narra Ravi KumarMTDP54481
1999205Ibrahimpatnam(SC)Kondru Pushpa LeelaFTDP51507Alturi Gangaram KrishnaMINC45175
1994205Ibrahimpatnam(SC)Kondigari Ramulu MCPM61258K. SatyanarayanaMINC31358
1989205Ibrahimpatnam(SC)Kondigari Ramulu MCPM49477A. G. KrishnaMINC45309
1985205Ibrahimpatnam(SC)K. Satyanarayana MTDP52191M. B. SatyanaryanaMINC22129
1983205Ibrahimpatnam(SC)A. G. Krishna MINC33465K. SatyanarayanaMIND20411
1981By PollsIbrahimpatnam(SC)A.G.KrishnaMINC(I)32952A.R.D.RajMCPI25179
1978205Ibrahimpatnam(SC)Sumitra DeviFINC(I)37400K. R. Krishna SwamiMJNP13899
1972204IbrahimpatnamGENN. Anantha ReddyMINC44061K. Krishna MurthyMCPM12810
1967204IbrahimpatnamGENM.N.L. NarsiahMINC20849D.M. ReddyMIND15581
1962221IbrahimpatnamGENM. N. LakshminarsaiahMINC27295Kalem Papa Reddy MIND5366
195723IbrahimpatnamGENM. N. Laxmi NarsiahMINC11031Hanumantha ReddyMPDF8125

Last Updated on December 17, 2013