Track your constituency

Live News

Huzurnagar (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

By-Election 2019 Result Live Update

By Poll - StatesConstituency NameLeading CandidateLeading partyTrailing CandidateTrailing partyMargin
TelanganaHuzurnagarSaidi Reddy ShanampudiTelangana Rashtra SamithiNalamada Padmavathi ReddyIndian National Congress23494

Latest Election News and Update

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

Delhi Election 2020 - Yogi Adityanath Rallies Yogi Adityanath Dives Into Political Warfare of Delhi To Promotes Shaheen Bagh Trump Card

Bharatiya Janata Party’s Hard Hindutva face Yogi Adityanath has joined the fiery campaign for Delhi Election 2020. Now that the tone has been set for the campaign, Yogi is walking Read More…

No query found

Huzurnagar Election Results 2018 Live Updates - List of Winner & Runner Up Candidates

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Huzurnagar 2018 Assembly Elections

Constituency numberConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
89HuzurnagarUTTAM KUMAR REDDY NALAMADAIndian National Congress92996
89HuzurnagarSANAMPUDI SAIDIREDDYTelangana Rashtra Samithi85530
89HuzurnagarRAGHUMAREDDY MEKALAIndependent4944
89HuzurnagarPAREPALLY SEKHAR RAOCommunist Party of India (Marxist)2121
89HuzurnagarBOBBA BHAGYA REDDYBharatiya Janata Party1555
89HuzurnagarRAMESH SUNKARAIndependent1454
89HuzurnagarDASARI SRINIVASARAOBahujan Samaj Party1018
89HuzurnagarKALVAKUNTLA RAMAIAHIndependent736
89HuzurnagarBALU GUGULOTHUIndependent727
89HuzurnagarMEDARI VEERAIAHIndependent420
89HuzurnagarDESHAGANI SAMBASHIVA GOUDTelangana Prajala Party413
89HuzurnagarB. PADMAIndependent260
89HuzurnagarMUDEM KOTIREDDYIndependent210
89HuzurnagarBANDARU NAGARAJUIndependent170
89HuzurnagarSAMULA SIVA REDDYAll India Forward Bloc155
89HuzurnagarMALOTHU GOVIND NAIKAam Aadmi Party135
89HuzurnagarNone of the AboveNone of the Above1621

Sitting and previous MLAs from Huzurnagar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Huzurnagar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201889Huzurnagar-UTTAM KUMAR REDDY NALAMADA-Indian National Congress92996SANAMPUDI SAIDIREDDY-Telangana Rashtra Samithi85530
201489HuzurnagarGENUttam Kumar Reddy NalamadaMaleINC69879Kasoju ShankarammaFemaleTRS45955
200989HuzurnagarGENNalamada Uttam Kumar ReddyMINC80835Jagadeesh Reddy GuntakandlaMTRS51641
1972278HuzurnagarGENKeasara J. ReddyMIND41007Akkiraju VasudevaraoMINC26699
1967278HuzurnagarGENA. R. V. D. RaoMINC26618D. Narasaiah MCPM23730
1962297HuzurnagarGENAkkiraju Vasudeva RaoMINC25394Dodda NarasaiahMCPI22537
195783HuzurnagarGENDodda NarsiahMPDF21521V. Bhasker Rao MINC15634

Last Updated on December 12, 2018