Track your constituency
Live News

Husnabad (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Husnabad Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Husnabad assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201432HusnabadGENVodithela Sathish KumarMaleTRS96517Aligireddy Praveen ReddyMaleINC62248
200932HusnabadGENAligireddy Praveen Reddy MINC49370Capt. V. Laxmikantha RaoMTRS36195

Last Updated on May 27, 2020

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023