Track your constituency

Live News

Dubbak(Telangana) Electiion Result 2018 Live Updates

Latest Election News and Update

AAP Delhi Election Results AAP Maintains Lead in Delhi Assembly Elections Results 2020

Vote counting is underway for Delhi Election Result 2020. The tension is heightened up for the real outcome of the election. As per the latest updates, Aam Aadmi Party is Read More…

Delhi Election Results 2020 - Live News Updates Delhi Election Results 2020: Live News Updates

  DELHI ELECTION RESULTS 2020 LIVE 7:21:21 PM Result Declared Chhatarpur: Kartar Singh Tanwar of AAP won by 3720 votes. Karol Bagh: Vishesh Ravi of AAP won by 31760 votes. Read More…

Delhi Exit Poll Highlights Exit Polls Predict Third Term for Kejriwal Government

With an overall voter turnout of 57%, polling for the Delhi Assembly Election 2020 has concluded. Many polling agencies have started publishing the Delhi Exit Poll 2020. All of them Read More…

Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage Delhi Elections 2020: Live Voting Percentage

LIVE UPDATES    4:01:05 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar 42.47 Badli North West Delhi Read More…

Delhi Election Live Updates Delhi Election 2020: Live News Updates

Delhi Elections Live News Updates of Polling. Follow 4:00:07 PM Constituency Voter Turnout (%) as of 04:00 PM Nerela North West Delhi 49.76 Burari 32.20 Timarpur 38.19 Adarsh Nagar Read More…

Delhi Election 2020 - Yogi Adityanath Rallies Yogi Adityanath Dives Into Political Warfare of Delhi To Promotes Shaheen Bagh Trump Card

Bharatiya Janata Party’s Hard Hindutva face Yogi Adityanath has joined the fiery campaign for Delhi Election 2020. Now that the tone has been set for the campaign, Yogi is walking Read More…

No query found

Dubbak(Telangana) Electiion Result 2018 Live Updates

Constituency numberConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
41DubbakSOLIPETA RAMALINGA REDDYTelangana Rashtra Samithi89299
41DubbakMADDULA NAGESHWAR REDDYIndian National Congress26799
41DubbakMADAVANENI RAGHUNANDAN RAOBharatiya Janata Party22595
41DubbakPOSANIPALLI MAHIPAL REDDYSamajwadi Forward Bloc12215
41DubbakCHINDAM RAJKUMARTelangana Jana Samithi2554
41DubbakKISHAN RAO.D.Bahujan Samaj Party964
41DubbakSHYAM SUNDHAR REDDYJai Maha Bharath Party702
41DubbakGOUTI MALLESHJai Swaraj Party644
41DubbakBONALA VIJAY KUMARSamajwadi Party622
41DubbakMADDULA RAJANI REDDYIndependent490
41DubbakGODDUBARLA BHASKARCommunist Party of India (Marxist)475
41DubbakSUKURI ASHOKRepublican Party of India (A)469
41DubbakBHUJANGAM GONDHIIndependent438
41DubbakJAKKULA NARSIMLUIndependent418
41DubbakRANGANNAGARI KRISHNA REDDYIndia Praja Bandhu Party347
41DubbakNone of the AboveNone of the Above880

Sitting and previous MLAs from Dubbak Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Dubbak assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201841DubbakGENSolipteta Rama Linga ReddyMaleTRS89299Maddula Nageshwar Reddy MaleINC26799
201441DubbakGENSolipteta Rama Linga ReddyMaleTRS82231Cheruku Muthyam ReddyMaleINC44306
200941DubbakGENCheruku Muthyam Reddy MINC52989Solipeta Rama Linga ReddyMTRS50349

Last Updated on December 11, 2018