Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Bhupalpalle (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

Bhupalpalle Election Results 2018 Live Updates - List of Winner & Runner Up Candidates

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bhupalpalle 2018 Assembly Elections.

Constituency numberConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
108BhupaipalleGANDRA VENKATA RAMANA REDDYIndian National Congress69918
108BhupaipalleGANDRA SATHYANARAYANA RAO(SATHANNA)All India Forward Bloc54283
108BhupaipalleSIRIKONDA MADHUSUDANA CHARITelangana Rashtra Samithi53567
108BhupaipalleCHANDUPATLA KEERTHI REDDYBharatiya Janata Party15744
108BhupaipalleSAMPATH MANTHENAIndependent4787
108BhupaipalleCHALLURI MADHUSamajwadi Forward Bloc2171
108BhupaipallePETTEM MALLIKARJUNIndependent1847
108BhupaipalleSIRIPELLI RAJAIAHIndependent1840
108BhupaipalleAKUNURI BAABUBahujan Samaj Party1621
108BhupaipalleDEVARAJU PENDALAIndependent529
108BhupaipalleVANAJA VEPURIBahujana Left Party362
108BhupaipalleKOUTAM RAVINDERIndependent242
108BhupaipalleODELU CHEPURIIndependent220
108BhupaipalleNARSAIAH RENUKUNTLANew India Party211
108BhupaipalleNone of the AboveNone of the Above1399

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bhupalpalle Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bhupalpalle assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
2018108Bhupaipalle-GANDRA VENKATA RAMANA REDDY-Indian National Congress69918GANDRA SATHYANARAYANA RAO(SATHANNA)-All India Forward Bloc54283
2014108BhupalpalleGENMadhusudana Chary SirikondaMaleTRS65113Gandra Venkata Ramana ReddyMaleINC57899
2009108BhupalpalleGENGandra Venkata Ramana ReddyMINC69570Madhu Sudhana Chary SirikondaMTRS57598

Last Updated on May 27, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…