Track your constituency

Live News

Bellampally (SC) (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

Latest Election News and Update

BJP CM for Delhi Elections 2020 Having No CM Face, Is It Possible for BJP to Take on Kejriwal?

The Aam Aadmi Party is outstanding amongst the other for Delhi Assembly Election 2020, for having a strong CM candidate – Arvind Kejriwal. Congress and BJP are campaigning without any Read More…

BJP - Delhi Elections 2020 BJP Announces Candidates for 57 Constituencies of Delhi

After long contemplation, Bharatiya Janata Party has declared its Delhi List of Candidates. This list contains the candidates for 57 seats of the Delhi Assembly Election 2020. There are 11 Read More…

AAP - BJP - INC - Delhi Elections 2020 Is It a Triangular Fight or Just AAP vs BJP in Delhi?

The political whirlwind of Delhi mostly revolves around only three political parties. AAP, BJP, and INC are the only candidates making headlines about Delhi’s politics. Although the Congress’s Sheila Dikshit Read More…

AAP Candidate List Delhi 2020 AAP Announces List of Candidates for Delhi Assembly Elections 2020

The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP), on Monday, released its list of candidates on all of 70 constituencies for the upcoming Delhi Assembly Elections 2020. The National Capital Territory of Delhi Read More…

AAP Achievements Analysis: Will Achievements of Kejriwal Government Help it to Return to Power?

Back in 2015, Arvind Kejriwal’s Aam Aadmi Party had sent a shockwave in Indian politics by winning 67 out of 70 seats of the Delhi Assembly. The stakes were high Read More…

Silence of Kejriwal Silence of Arvind Kejriwal since past 2 years

The chief minister of our capital city, Mr. Arvind Kejriwal has always been one of the bluntest and most outspoken political leaders of our country. The former bureaucrat turned politician Read More…

Could not connect: php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known

Bellampalli Election Results 2018 Live Updates - List of Winner & Runner Up Candidates

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bellampalli 2018 Assembly Elections
A.C. No.ConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
3BellampalliDURGAM CHINNAIAHTelangana Rashtra Samithi55026
3BellampalliGADDAM VINODBahujan Samaj Party43750
3BellampalliKONDAGURLA VEDA PRAKASHIndependent10684
3BellampalliGUNDA MALLESHCommunist Party of India3905
3BellampalliKOYYALA EMAJIBharatiya Janata Party3031
3BellampalliKRISHNA SABBANIBahujana Left Party1812
3BellampalliDAGAM VISHWANATHIndependent1801
3BellampalliDURGE MAHENDARNava Praja Rajyam Party1202
3BellampalliSAKINALA NARAYANAIndependent1120
3BellampalliPAGIDI VENKATIIndependent721
3BellampalliAMBALA MAHENDARIndependent706
3BellampalliMITTAPALLI KUMARA SWAMYNew India Party695
3BellampalliPAGIDI RAJENDERAam Aadmi Party450
3BellampalliNone of the AboveNone of the Above2598

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bellampally (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bellampally (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
20183Bellampalli-DURGAM CHINNAIAH-Telangana Rashtra Samithi55026GADDAM VINOD-Bahujan Samaj Party43750
20143Bellampalli(SC)Durgam ChinnaiahMaleTRS73779Gunda MalleshMaleCPI21251
20093Bellampalli(SC)Gunda MalleshMCPI41957Chilumula ShankarMINC33065

Last Updated on December 12, 2018