Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Bahdurpura (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

Bahdurpura (Telangana)Constituency Election Result Updates - List of Winner Candidates

Constituency numberConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
69BahadurpuraMOHD. MOAZAM KHANAll India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen96993
69BahadurpuraMIR INAYATH ALI BAQRITelangana Rashtra Samithi14475
69BahadurpuraHANEEF ALIBharatiya Janata Party7395
69BahadurpuraSHAIK MOHD KALEEMUDDINIndian National Congress7174
69BahadurpuraMOHAMMED SULTANUDDINNational Youth Party1976
69BahadurpuraMOHAMMED MAJEED ALIBahujana Left Party574
69BahadurpuraN. NARSING RAOIndependent378
69BahadurpuraSHAIK NASEEM BEGUMAam Aadmi Party283
69BahadurpuraSAYEDA MALIHA SHEREENAnna YSR Congress Party146
69BahadurpuraNone of the AboveNone of the Above1210

Sitting and previous MLAs from Bahdurpura Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Bahdurpura assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201869Bahadurpura-MOHD. MOAZAM KHAN-All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen96993MIR INAYATH ALI BAQRI-Telangana Rashtra Samithi14475
201469BahdurpuraGENMohd. Moazam KhanMaleAIMIM106874Md. Abdul Rahman @ MahmoodMaleTDP11829
200969BahdurpuraGENMohd. Moazam KhanMAIMIM65453Mir Ahmed AliMCPI8718

Last Updated on May 27, 2020
Live at 3:15PM | Badals & Pawar Against Farmers Bill and Rajya Sabha Ruckus | Sanjay Dixit

LIVE at 8PM | बड़े किसानों का चोंचला - किसान विधेयक आंदोलन | Politically Incorrect

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…