Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Achampet (SC) (Telangana) Assembly Constituency Elections

Achampet Election Results 2018 Live Updates - List of Winner & Runner Up Candidates

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Achampet 2018 Assembly Elections.

Constituency numberConstituencyCandidate NamePartyVotes
82AchampetGUVVALA BALARAJUTelangana Rashtra Samithi88073
82AchampetCHIKKUDU VAMSHIKRISHNAIndian National Congress78959
82AchampetMEDIPUR MALLESHWARBharatiya Janata Party3222
82AchampetSRINIVASULU KOYYALABahujan Samaj Party821
82AchampetMAHESH PALLEIndependent798
82AchampetBODDUPALLY SHEKARBahujana Left Party732
82AchampetYELIMINETI RAJESHIndependent433
82AchampetCHARAGONDA KRISHNAMMAIndependent291
82AchampetGENTALA MALLAIAHIndependent269
82AchampetMUDDAMOLLA RAJAMOULISamajwadi Party235
82AchampetNone of the AboveNone of the Above2406

Sitting and previous MLAs from Achampet (SC) Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Achampet (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameType of A.C.Winner Candidates NameGenderPartyVotesRunner UPGenderPartyVotes
201882Achampet-GUVVALA BALARAJU-Telangana Rashtra Samithi88073CHIKKUDU VAMSHIKRISHNA-Indian National Congress78959
201482Achampet(SC)Guvvala BalarajuMaleTRS62584Chikkudu VamshikrishnaMaleINC50764
200982Achampet(SC)P.RamuluMTDP67361Dr.C.Vamshi KrishnaMINC62530
2004188Achampet(SC)Dr.Vamshi Krishna MINC65712P.RamuluMTDP45047
1999188Achampet(SC)P.RamuluMTDP60878Dr.C.Krishnaiah Alias Dr.C. Vamshi KrishnaMINC48532
1994188Achampet(SC)P. Ramulu MTDP70390Devarapaga KirankumarMINC24209
1989188Achampet(SC)D. Kiran Kumar MINC45030P. MahendranathMTDP42421
1985188Achampet(SC)P. Mahendranath MTDP50680JayanthiFINC16235
1983188Achampet(SC)Mahendranath Puttapaga MIND36660Kiran Kumar D.MINC26344
1978188Achampet(SC)R.M.ManoharMINC(I)30026Puttapaga RadhakrishnaMJNP20716
1972187Achampet(SC)P. Mahendra NathMINC33817P. RadhakrishnaMIND16126
1967187Achampet(SC)P. MahendranathMINC20166Y. PeddaiahMCPI7677
1962196Achampet(SC)K. NagannaMINC15583Sunkam Achalu MCPI10114

Last Updated on May 27, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…