Page Not Found

Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Polling Booth in yangthang Assembly Constituency

List of Polling Booth in yangthang

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the yangthang Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. yangthang Assembly Constituency falls under the yangthang Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Orissa.

Polling Booth AreaAddress
BhaluthangUpper Bhaluthang, Lower Bhaluthang
ChumbongUpper Chumbung, Lower Chumbung
DarapSiddhibong, Lagey
Kyongsa ALower Kyongsa
Lingchom AUpper Lingchom, Lower Lingchom
Lingchom BMiddle Lingchom
Naku Naku (Pemayangtse Gumpa)
Naku SingyangNaku Pelling, Singyang
Sindrabong NambooSindrabong, Rimbik, Nambu
Singdrang DarapSindrang, Singpheng, Darap
Tikjuk KyongsaTikjuk, Kyongsa
TikjyaLower Tikjye, Upper Tikjy
UnglokUpper Unglok, Lower Unglok
YangtenUpper Yangten, Lower Yangten
Yangthang AChongjang, Toyang
Yangthang BLangang Guruthang, Upper Yangthang, Gyaba Naya Busty

Last Updated on MAY 9, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…