File not found.

Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Polling Booth in Uppertadong Assembly Constituency

List of Polling Booth in Uppertadong

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Uppertadong Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Uppertadong Assembly Constituency falls under the Uppertadong Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Orissa.

Polling Booth AreaAddress
Dara Goan ADara Gaon
Dara Goan BDara Gaon
Dara Goan CDara Gaon
Deorali ADeorali
Tadong ATadong
Tadong BTadong
Tadong CTadong
Tadong DTadong

Last Updated on MAY 9, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit