[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Polling Booth in Upper-Burtuk Assembly Constituency

List of Polling Booth in Upper-Burtuk

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Upper-Burtuk Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Upper-Burtuk Assembly Constituency falls under the Upper-Burtuk Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Orissa.

Polling Booth AreaAddress
Burtuk BBurtuk
Burtuk CBurtuk
Development Area ADevelopment Area
Development Area BDevelopment Area
Lower Sichey ALower Sichey
Lower Sichey BLower Sichey
Lower Sichey CLower Sichey
Luing-ABhoteygaon, Kharka Gaon
RankaRai Gaon, Salangthang
Sangtong-RankaBaliman, Sangtong, Phenzong, Malangthang
Upper Sichey AUpper Sichey
Upper Sichey BUpper Sichey

Last Updated on MAY 9, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Chinatamani-Elections.in Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit