[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Polling Booth in Temi-Namphing Assembly Constituency

List of Polling Booth in Temi-Namphing

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Temi-Namphing Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Temi-Namphing Assembly Constituency falls under the Temi-Namphing Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Orissa.

Polling Booth AreaAddress
Aifaltar ?A?Aifaltar
Aifaltar ?B?Upper Temi Tea Estate, Lower Temi Tea Estate
BenPeku, Nambung, Rolak Kabey, Simchuthang Manglay
DeoDeu Simkharka, Daragaon Dentam,
Namphing ?A?Namphing
Namphing ?B?Adarsh Gaon
Pabong (Gangchung) ATshalumthang
Pabong (Gangchung) BPabong (Gangchung)
TanakUpper Tanak, Lower Tanak
Tarku ?A?Upper Tarku, Middle Tarku
Tarku ?B?Kamar Goan, Lower Tarku
TemiLower Temi, Upper Temi
ThangsingThangsing (Barnayak Wosel Choling Gumpa)
TodeyTokdey (Reshap)
TokalLower Tokal, Upper Tokal

Last Updated on MAY 9, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Chinatamani-Elections.in Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit