Page Not Found

Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Shyari Assembly Constituency

List of Polling Booth in Shyari

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Shyari Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Shyari Assembly Constituency falls under the Shyari Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Orissa.

Polling Booth AreaAddress
BhusukYalli Phakalaka, Bhusuk
Chandbari AChandbari
Chandbari BChandbari
Chandbari CChandbari
NaitamPabyuk, Naitam
Nandok-AUpper Nandok, Lower Nandok
Nandok-BNimthang, Dph, Saramsa
RongayChongay Tar, Merrung
RongayRongey Maneydara, Rongey Gumpa Gaon
Syari-AMiddle Syari Mam Gaon, Zimpung Gaon
Syari-BDothapu Gaon, Kopibari Syari
Syari-CLower Syari East, Lower Syari
Syari/Tathangchen ESyari/Tathangchen
Syari/Tathangchen FSyari/Tathangchen
Syari/Tathangchen GSyari/Tathangchen
TathangchenLower Tathangchen

Last Updated on MAY 9, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update

Jharkhand Lockdown Extended till June 10

The Hemant Soren-led government in Jharkhand extended the lockdown restrictions till June 10 though there will be some relaxations in curbs.    The state has been in lockdown since April 22. The first set of lockdown regulations were imposed for a week since then it is the fourth time that the lockdown regulations are extended. […]

Google Doodle Commemorates American Gay Rights Activist Frank Kameny

Google Doodle commemorates prominent American astrologer and gay rights activist Frank Kameny. Frank Kameny was personally invested in the cause of the gay rights movement because of the prejudice he faced in his life.    Growing up during the great depression in the 1930s Frank Kameny realized he wanted to become an astrologer. He graduated […]

Joe Biden Tells Intelligence Community To Report On The Emergence Of Covid 19 Within 90 Days

The President of the United States of America Joe Biden called the US intelligence community to report on the origin of coronavirus. There are various theories circulating about the possible origin of Covid 19. Joe Biden asked the US intelligence to revert back with ‘sufficient information’ on the event within 90 days. The United States […]