Page Not Found

Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Sangha Assembly Constituency

List of Polling Booth in Sangha

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Sangha Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Sangha Assembly Constituency falls under the Sangha Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Orissa.

Polling Booth AreaAddress
ChakungChakung Gompa
Changey SentiChangey Gompa
ChegyongSong Kagyud Gumpa
ChongrangTashiding Chogyal Lhakang Gompa, Silnen Nagadak Gompa
ChungthangChungthang Chimorinchen Gompa
GerethangPau Hungri Gompa
GorGor Taryang Gompa
Hee-GyathangTashi Choling Gompa
KalukRinchenpong Gompa
KewzingKhosing Mangbro Gompa
KitamKitam Nyangma Gompa
LachenLachen Gnedupcholing Gompa
LachungLachung Samten Choling Gompa
LingdokLingdok Chenkar Gompa
LingiLingi Phyagyal Gompa
Lingjey(Simik)Simick Duduling Gompa
LingthangLingthem Chophel Targailing Gompa
LinkeyLinkey Matching Chenkar Gompa
MamringAmba Mamring Gumpa
MangalbareyLhuntse Gompa
ManganRingon Rikzing Choling Gompa
MartamMartam Chonkar Gompa
MelliMelli Gompa
MellidaraMelli Tashi Chodarling Gompa
NamchiNamchi Boomtar Gompa
NamchiNamchi Ngadak Gompa
NamthangNamthang Norbucholing Gompa
PabyukPabyuk Bora Kagyud Gompa
PakyongKartok Dojiden Gompa
ParbingParbing Karma Tashi Gompa
PellingPemayangtse Gumpa
PentongToulung Gompa
PhensangPhensang Gompa, Chewang Ani Gompa
PhodongPhodong Kagyud Gompa, Labrong Gompa
RakdongRakdong Tintek Gompa
RalongRalong Kagyud Gompa
RumtekRumtek Kayud Gompa
ShipgyorShip Kinzacholing Gompa
SinghikSingchit Nadak Gompa
SinghikSantong Tinsoong Gompa
SuminSumin Gumpa
TathangchenEnchey Sangaacholing Gompa
TikjekSangacholing Gompa
TokelBarmiok Woselcholing Gompa
TuminTumin Karmacholing Gumpa, Samdong Mintok Gumpa
Upper AritarRhenock Bora Kagyud Gompa
Upper KhechopheriKhechopheri Gompa
Upper ThambungAnden Wolung Gompa
WakWak Samten Choling Gompa
YangangYangang Tashi Palding Gompa
YoksamDubdi Sangha Gompa
ZurungDolling Rikzin Lanoyang Gompa

Last Updated on MAY 9, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update

Jharkhand Lockdown Extended till June 10

The Hemant Soren-led government in Jharkhand extended the lockdown restrictions till June 10 though there will be some relaxations in curbs.    The state has been in lockdown since April 22. The first set of lockdown regulations were imposed for a week since then it is the fourth time that the lockdown regulations are extended. […]

Google Doodle Commemorates American Gay Rights Activist Frank Kameny

Google Doodle commemorates prominent American astrologer and gay rights activist Frank Kameny. Frank Kameny was personally invested in the cause of the gay rights movement because of the prejudice he faced in his life.    Growing up during the great depression in the 1930s Frank Kameny realized he wanted to become an astrologer. He graduated […]

Joe Biden Tells Intelligence Community To Report On The Emergence Of Covid 19 Within 90 Days

The President of the United States of America Joe Biden called the US intelligence community to report on the origin of coronavirus. There are various theories circulating about the possible origin of Covid 19. Joe Biden asked the US intelligence to revert back with ‘sufficient information’ on the event within 90 days. The United States […]