[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Polling Booth in Salghari-Zoom Assembly Constituency

List of Polling Booth in Salghari-Zoom

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Salghari-Zoom Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Salghari-Zoom Assembly Constituency falls under the Salghari-Zoom Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Orissa.

Polling Booth AreaAddress
GellingGelling, Middle Gelling, Bara Samsing, Baigunay
MabongDoksing-Ghumauney, Upper Mabong, Lower Mabong
Majhi Gaon WestMajhi Gaon West
Majhigaon EastMajhigaon East
SamsingSamsing, Sawali Gaon, Bhasmey, Bhasmey
SegengUpper Segeng, Middle Segeng, Lower Segeng
Shanti NagarShanti Nagar
Zoom AUpper Zoom, Namrek Sirubari, Central Zoom
Zoom BDharagaon, Khaling Gaon, Sampang Gaon
Zoom CSisney Naya Bazar A, Sisney Naya Bazar B

Last Updated on MAY 9, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Chinatamani-Elections.in Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit