[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Rinchenpong Assembly Constituency

List of Polling Booth in Rinchenpong

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Rinchenpong Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Rinchenpong Assembly Constituency falls under the Rinchenpong Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Orissa.

Polling Booth AreaAddress
Bara SamdongBara Samdong-Doksing, Bara Samdong
Boom ReshiBoom, Reshi
ChuchenChuchen, Mangbir
DeythangDeythang, Deythang-Saureni, Deythang-Maneydara
KamlingUpper Kamling, Lower Kamling
Khaniserbong SuntoleyChikhim, Kewrani, Shirbung, Suntaley, Hurgaon
ParenggoanUpper-Parenggaon, Reshi, Jhusingthang
RinchenpongLower Rinchenpong, Upper Rinchenpong (Rinchenpong Gumpa)
SangadorjiSangadorjinam Gaon
SribadamSribadam A, Sribadam B
TadongTadong Kaluk, Tadong Jaubari, Lower Tadong
TakuthangTakothang (Lhuntse Gumpa), Mangalbarey Bazzar, Songri
TenzerbongReshi Tinzerbong, Tinzerbong

Last Updated on MAY 9, 2020
Live at 3:15PM | Badals & Pawar Against Farmers Bill and Rajya Sabha Ruckus | Sanjay Dixit

LIVE at 8PM | बड़े किसानों का चोंचला - किसान विधेयक आंदोलन | Politically Incorrect

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…