[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Polling Booth in Rangang-Yangang Assembly Constituency

List of Polling Booth in Rangang-Yangang

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Rangang-Yangang Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Rangang-Yangang Assembly Constituency falls under the Rangang-Yangang Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Orissa.

Polling Booth AreaAddress
GagyongUpper Gagyong, Lower Rangang
KolthangUpper Kolthang, Middle Kolthang, Lower Kolthang
MangzingUpper Mangzing, Lower Mangzing
NamphokNamphok, Mengli
NehbrumUpper Niya, Lower Niya, Brum
Rabong ?A?Dojok, Golitar
Rabong ?B?Khop,
Sangmo ?A?Rankey, Ningang
Sangmo ?B?Sangmoo, Gangla
SatamSatam, Samruk
SripatamUpper Sripatam, Lower Sripatam
TokdeyUpper Tokdey, Lower Tokdey
YangangPathing, Yangang (Yangang Gumpa)

Last Updated on MAY 9, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Chinatamani-Elections.in Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit