[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Poklok-Kamrang Assembly Constituency

List of Polling Booth in Poklok-Kamrang

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Poklok-Kamrang Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Poklok-Kamrang Assembly Constituency falls under the Poklok-Kamrang Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Orissa.

Polling Booth AreaAddress
AssangthangUpper Assangthang, Lower Assangthang
ChisopaniChisopani, Berbotey, Ambotey
ChumlokLower Omchu, Upper Chumlok, Lower Chumlok
Damthang ChemcheyDamthang Pakchey, Damthang Punzitar, Chemchey
DenchongDenchung, Dong
Dhargaon DoropDhargaon, Upper Dorop, Lower Dorop
GomUpper Gom, Lower Gom, Mazitar Compound
JaubariUpper Jaubari (Dharey), Lower Jaubari (Chiyadara)
KamrangLower Kamrang, Upper Kamrang
MamleyUpper Mamley, Lower Mamley
OmchuUpper Omchu, Lower Omchu
PabongPabong, Kholaghari
Poklok ?A?Nandugaon, Samatar
Poklok ?B?Samseybong
SalghariUpper Salghari, Lower Salghari
SangbongSangbong, Sangbong Ahley, Sangbong Ranigaon
Shyampani SorakShyampani, Sorok (Kitam Samten Choling Gumpa), Upper Sorok (Bhalukeya)
TingrithangUpper Tingrithang, Lower Tingrithang
TinikTinik, Lalshore
Wak-Wak Samten Choling GLower Wak, Upper Wak (Wak Gumpa)

Last Updated on MAY 9, 2020
LIVE at 8PM | बड़े किसानों का चोंचला - किसान विधेयक आंदोलन | Politically Incorrect

LIVE at 5:15 | कंगना की हुंकार, शिव सेना को चढ़ा बुखार | Kangana vs Shiv Sena | Elections.in

Latest Election News and Update

Ram Mandir Ayodhya Ayodhya All Set For Groundbreaking Event

The groundbreaking Ramjanma Bhoomi Pujan ceremony has commenced in Ayodhya. Prime Minister Narendra Modi is going to lay the first brick of the grand Ram Temple of Ayodhya. With the Read More…

Rajasthan Political Updates Rajasthan Updates: Gehlot Accuses the Governor of Acting Under Pressure

Rajasthan High Court has ordered the speaker to maintain the status quo on the disqualification notices sent to Sachin Pilot and rebel camp. The High Court has put off its Read More…

Rajasthan Politics Rajasthan Governor New Target of Ashok Gehlot

After calling Sachin Pilot ‘Nikamma’, Rajasthan CM Ashok Gehlot has now moved his gun towards Governor. In his last press conference, he has accused Governor Kalraj Mishra of delaying the Read More…