Page Not Found

Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Polling Booth in Namthang-Rateypani Assembly Constituency

List of Polling Booth in Namthang-Rateypani

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Namthang-Rateypani Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Namthang-Rateypani Assembly Constituency falls under the Namthang-Rateypani Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Orissa.

Polling Booth AreaAddress
BikmatBikmat, Paiyongram
Chuba Upper Chuba, Middle Chuba, Lower Chuba
KabreyUpper Kabrey, Lower Kabrey
KanamtekKanamtek, Ahley, Kolbong Ward
KarekUpper Karek, Lower Karek
Kateng-BokrangUpper Kateng, Lower Kateng, Upper Bokrang, Lower Bokrang
MamringUpper Mamring, Lower Mamring
NagiNagi(Namthang Borbu Choling Gumpa), Ruchung,
Nalam Kolbong-NamthangNalam, Namthang
NizramengNizrameng, Dong
Palitam ManeydaraPalitam, Upper Maneydara, Lower Maneydara
PamphokUpper Pamphok, Lower Pamphok,
PassiKhairbotey, Upper Passi, Lower Passi
Perbing ?A?Upper Perbing (Perbing Gumpa), Dovan
Perbing ?B?-Perbing GumpaLower Perbing, Perbing Khop, Perbing Tar
PhongUpper Phong, Middle Phong, Lower Phong
Rameng BurulRameng, Tinglay, Barul
RateypaniUpper Rateypani, Middle Rateypani, Lower Rateypani
TangziTangzi Suiram, Ramaram Kalikhola
TurungKirtipur, Suntoley (Suminkhor), Upper Turung

Last Updated on MAY 9, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…