File not found.

Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Polling Booth in Namchi-Singhithang Assembly Constituency

List of Polling Booth in Namchi-Singhithang

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Namchi-Singhithang Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Namchi-Singhithang Assembly Constituency falls under the Namchi-Singhithang Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Orissa.

Polling Booth AreaAddress
Bul - SalleybongBul, Upper Salleybong, Lower Salleybong
Gangyap AGangyap A
Gangyap BGangyap B
Gangyap C(TinzirTinzeer
Gangyap C(Tinzir)Tinzeer
Lower BoomtarLower Boomtar
Lower GhurpiseyLower Ghurpisey
ManiramManiram, Bhanjyang Bazar, Alley
MikholaUpper Mikhola, Lower Mikhola
Palum SintamPallum, Singtam
PhalidaraUpper Phalidara, Middle Phalidara, Lower Phalidara
Purano NamchiPurano Namchi
RongRong, Lungkhiya, Khanigaon
Upper BoomtarUpper Boomtar
Upper Ghurpisey-Namchi NaUpper Ghurpisey
Upper SinghithangUpper Singhithang

Last Updated on MAY 9, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit