File not found.

Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Polling Booth in Khamdong-Singtam Assembly Constituency

List of Polling Booth in Khamdong-Singtam

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Khamdong-Singtam Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Khamdong-Singtam Assembly Constituency falls under the Khamdong-Singtam Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Orissa.

Polling Booth AreaAddress
Aritar-SimikAritar, Simik (Simik Daduling Gumpa)
Budang Thangsing-ABudang, Thangsing, Upper Khamdong
ChadeyChadey, Subithang
Chisopani-AUpper Chisopani, Lower Chisopani
Dung DungRalap, Rangtu
Dungdung ThasaRamitey Gaon, Thasa, Dung Dung
KhamdongLower Khamdong
Lall BazarLall Bazar
Mandir LineMandir Line
Namgeythang SakyongSakyong, Namgeythang
Pipal DaraPipal Dara
SirwaniDochum, Sirwani Pegulakha

Last Updated on MAY 9, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit