[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Polling Booth in Gnathang-Machong Assembly Constituency

List of Polling Booth in Gnathang-Machong

Below is a list of all the Polling booths falling under the Gnathang-Machong Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency. Given along is the detailed address for each polling booth. Gnathang-Machong Assembly Constituency falls under the Gnathang-Machong Parliamentary (Lok Sabha) Constituency of the state of Orissa.

Polling Booth AreaAddress
Chuchenpheri-AChuchen Tadongchuchen
Chuchenpheri-BPheri, Zeeling
Gnathang ATsomgo, Yakla Sherathang
Gnathang BKupup
Gnathang CGnathang
Gnathang DZoluk
KartokNorth Karthok, South Karthok, Noapgaon
LamatenUpper Lamaten, Middle Lamaten, Lower Lamaten
LatukLatuk, Tek
LinkeyLinkey, Dangrang
Machong AMachong, Rikyap
PacheyPhirphirey, Ganchung Tokchi, Pachey
PakyongPakyong Bazaar I, Pakyong Bazaar Ii
ParkhaParkha Daragaon, Parkha Colony
Riwa-MachongRiwa Block, Machong Gangyap
RolepRolep, Chongthang
SamsingUpper Samsing, Lower Samsing
ThekabungSafung, Lapthang Thekabung, Bageyswari

Last Updated on MAY 9, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Chinatamani-Elections.in Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit