Track your constituency

Temi-Namphing (Sikkim) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Temi-Namphing Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Temi-Namphing assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201414Temi-namphingGENGarjaman GurungMSDF5657Lalit SharmaMSKM4268
200914Temi-NamphingGENBedu Singh PanthMSDF4577Lalit SharmaMINC2837

Last Updated on May 11, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Paswan NDA Alliance Bihar Paswan Causing Trouble to Bihar NDA Alliance

Bihar Election 2020 is expected to take place around October-November this year. Before that, many political activities are taking place in Bihar. The recent one is the tussle between the Read More…

Most Powerful BJP CM Yogi Adityanath Yogi Is the Only Powerful BJP Chief Minister

Coronavirus pandemic is spreading in India at a faster pace. Initially, the center had taken things into hands. The Modi Government was at the forefront of the fight against the Read More…

Sonia Priyanka Rahul Gandhi Analysis: Congress Repeating BJP’s Mistake of 2008

Every newspaper and news website of India is now having a headline concerning India China border clash. The government is trying its level best to resolve the crisis as soon Read More…