Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Soreong-Chakung (Sikkim) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Soreong-Chakung Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Soreong-Chakung assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
20147Soreong-chakungGENRam Bahadur Limboo (Subba)MSDF6596Bharati SharmaFSKM4667
20097Soreong-ChakungGENRan Bahadur SubbaMSDF6497Nar Bahadur BhandariMINC2378

Last Updated on May 11, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit