Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Shyari (Sikkim) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Shyari Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Shyari assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201423Shyari(BL)Kunga Nima LepchaMSKM5324Karma Tempo Namgyal GyaltsenMSDF4588
200923Shyari(BL)Karmatempo Namgyal GyaltsenMSDF5034Kunga Nima LepchaMINC2753

Last Updated on May 11, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit