Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Rinchenpong (Sikkim) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Rinchenpong Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Rinchenpong assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
20145Rinchenpong(BL)Karma Sonam LepchaMSDF7347Pema Kinzang BhutiaFSKM2891
20095Rinchenpong(BL)Dawa NorbutakarpaMSDF6438Pema Kinzang BhutiaMINC2145
20046Rinchenpong(BL) Dawcho LepchaMSDF5303Pema Kinzang BhutiaMINC1061
19996Rinchenpong(ST) Ongden Tshering LepchaMSDF3640Pema Kinzang BhutiaMSSP2001
19946Rinchenpong(ST) Phur Tsh. Lepcha MSDF3181Phurba SherpaMSSP1456
19896Rinchenpong(BL)Chong Lamu BhutiaFSSP2914Phur Tsering LepchaMINC1011
19856Rinchenpong(ST) Ongdi Bhutia MSSP1418Degay BhutiaMIND658
19796Rinchenpong(ST)Katuk BhutiaMSJP598Degey BhutiaMJNP480

Last Updated on May 11, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit