Track your constituency

Poklok-Kamrang (Sikkim) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Poklok-Kamrang Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Poklok-Kamrang assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201410Poklok-kamrangGENKedar Nath RaiMSDF7996Bhoj Raj RaiMSKM3325
200910Poklok-KamrangGENPawan ChamlingMSDF7379Purna Kumari RaiMINC1423

Last Updated on May 11, 2020

Latest Election News and Update

Paswan NDA Alliance Bihar Paswan Causing Trouble to Bihar NDA Alliance

Bihar Election 2020 is expected to take place around October-November this year. Before that, many political activities are taking place in Bihar. The recent one is the tussle between the Read More…

Most Powerful BJP CM Yogi Adityanath Yogi Is the Only Powerful BJP Chief Minister

Coronavirus pandemic is spreading in India at a faster pace. Initially, the center had taken things into hands. The Modi Government was at the forefront of the fight against the Read More…

Sonia Priyanka Rahul Gandhi Analysis: Congress Repeating BJP’s Mistake of 2008

Every newspaper and news website of India is now having a headline concerning India China border clash. The government is trying its level best to resolve the crisis as soon Read More…