Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Namthang-Rateypani (Sikkim) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Namthang-Rateypani Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Namthang-Rateypani assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201413Namthang-rateypaniGENTilu GurungFSDF5947Prem Singh TamangMSKM4792
200913Namthang-RateypaniGENTilu GurungFSDF5988Suk Bdr. TamangMINC2777

Last Updated on May 11, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit