Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Martam-Rumtek (Sikkim) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Martam-Rumtek Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Martam-Rumtek assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201424Martam-rumtek(BL)Mechung BhutiaMSKM6055Menlom LepchaMSDF5576
200924Martam-Rumtek(BL)Menlom LepchaMSDF6392Rinzing NamgyalMINC3027

Last Updated on May 11, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit