Live News

Track your constituency
Live News

Chujachen (Sikkim) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Chujachen Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Chujachen assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA C No.Constituency NameCategoryWinnerGenderPartyVotesRunner UpGenderPartyVotes
201420ChujachenGENBikram PradhanMSDF7836Kharga Bahadur GurungMSKM4425
200920ChujachenGENPuran Kr. GurungMSDF8077Harka Raj GurungMINC2114

Last Updated on May 11, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit