Track your constituency

Viratnagar (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections


Sitting and previous MLAs from Viratnagar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Viratnagar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201341ViratnagarGENDr Phoolchand Bhinda MBJP57902Ramchandra MINC48504
200841ViratnagarGENDr. Phool Chand BhindaMBJP26660Ram ChandraMINC22582

Last Updated on June 08, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit