Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Vallabnagar (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections


Sitting and previous MLAs from Vallabnagar Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Vallabnagar assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013155VallabnagarGENM Randhir Singh MIND74899Gajendra Singh ShaktawatMINC61732
2008155VallabnagarGENGajendra Singh ShaktawatMINC59995M Randheer Singh BhindarMBJP53335
2003138VallabnagarGENRandhir Singh Bhinder MBJP73612Gulab SinghMINC41511
1998138VallabnagarGENGulab Singh MINC41617M.Randhir Singh BhinderMBJP37613
1993138VallabnagarGENGulab Singh MINC43721Randhir Singh BhinderMBJP35446
1990138VallabnagarGENKamlender Singh MJD39889Gulab SinghMINC31716
1985138VallabnagarGENGulab Singh MINC37175Kamlendra SinghMJNP22514
1980138VallabnagarGENKamlendra SinghMJNP(JP)26768Gulab Singh ShaktawatMINC(I)24719
1977138VallabnagarGENKamlendra Singh MJNP35984Gulab Sngh ShaktawatMINC11261
1972126VallabnagarGENGulab SinghMINC22999Kamlendra SinghMBJS22124
1967126VallabnagarGENGulab SinghMINC20057K. SinghMBJS18828
195769Vallabhnagar(SC)Har PrasadMINC18026Hari SinghMBJS6403
195769Vallabhnagar(SC)Gulab SinghMINC14387Bhacru LalMBJS5871

Last Updated on June 08, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…