Track your constituency

Todabhim (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections


Sitting and previous MLAs from Todabhim Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Todabhim assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201381Todabhim(ST)Ghanshyam MINC50955Prathviraj MeenaMNPP43946
2009By PollTodabhim(ST)Ramesh ChandMBJP41030ShivdayalMINC32753
200881Todabhim(ST)Ramesh Chand MeenaMBJP87239MatadeenMIND53327
200388Todabhim(ST)Batti Lal MBJP62565Ram Swaroop MeenaMINC20683
199888Todabhim(ST)Ram Swaroop MINC37199IndrajMIND14207
199388Todabhim(ST)Ramswaroop MINC40445Batti LalMBJP38776
199088Todabhim(ST)Ram Sawroop MINC29770Wati LalMBJP27671
198588Todabhim(ST)Mool Chand MINC30901Batti LalMBJP24143
197788Todabhim(ST)Batti Lal MJNP30049Chet RamMINC11206
196779Todabhim(ST)C. LalMINC12144S. RamMIND7956

Last Updated on June 08, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit