Track your constituency

Thanagazi (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections


Sitting and previous MLAs from Thanagazi Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Thanagazi assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201364ThanagaziGENHem Singh Bhadana MBJP52583Kanti PrasadMNPP48851
200864ThanagaziGENHem Singh BhadanaMBJP35271Kanti LalMIND33976
200364ThanagaziGENKanti MIND37254Hem SinghMBJP25153
199864ThanagaziGENKrishan Murari Gangawat MINC25181Hem SinghMIND17250
199364ThanagaziGENRamakant MBJP29244JaikrishanMINC29115
199064ThanagaziGENRama Kant MBJP29882RajeshMINC15886
198564ThanagaziGENRajesh MINC25544Shiv NarainMBJP23166
1984By PollThanagaziGEND.LalMINC25770S.NarainMBJP24255
198064ThanagaziGENSobha RamMINC(I)16404Shiv NarainMBJP14071
197764ThanagaziGENShiv Narain MJNP14479Sita RamMINC6579
197258ThanagaziGENLaxmi NarainMSWA20692Jai KishanMINC19206
196758ThanagaziGENJ. KrishnaMINC12667L. NarainMIND11464
196239ThanagaziGENJai KrishanMINC11168Mool ChanMIND4481
195114ThanagaziGENBhawani SahayaMINC6935Gujar MalMKLP6475

Last Updated on June 08, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update

Jharkhand Lockdown Extended till June 10

The Hemant Soren-led government in Jharkhand extended the lockdown restrictions till June 10 though there will be some relaxations in curbs.    The state has been in lockdown since April 22. The first set of lockdown regulations were imposed for a week since then it is the fourth time that the lockdown regulations are extended. […]

Google Doodle Commemorates American Gay Rights Activist Frank Kameny

Google Doodle commemorates prominent American astrologer and gay rights activist Frank Kameny. Frank Kameny was personally invested in the cause of the gay rights movement because of the prejudice he faced in his life.    Growing up during the great depression in the 1930s Frank Kameny realized he wanted to become an astrologer. He graduated […]

Joe Biden Tells Intelligence Community To Report On The Emergence Of Covid 19 Within 90 Days

The President of the United States of America Joe Biden called the US intelligence community to report on the origin of coronavirus. There are various theories circulating about the possible origin of Covid 19. Joe Biden asked the US intelligence to revert back with ‘sufficient information’ on the event within 90 days. The United States […]