Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Sujangarh (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections


Sitting and previous MLAs from Sujangarh Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Sujangarh (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201324Sujangarh(SC)Khemaram MBJP78920Master BhanwarlalMINC65271
200824Sujangarh(SC)Master Bhanwarlal MeghwalMINC56292KhemaramMBJP42231
200317Sujangarh(SC)Khema Ram Meghwal MBJP54294Master Bhanwar LalMINC48674
199817Sujangarh(SC)Master Bhanwar Lal MINC57174Rameshwar BhatiMBJP43009
199317Sujangarh(SC)Rameshwar Lal Bhati MBJP44305Bhanwarlal MeghwalMINC42573
199017Sujangarh(SC)Bhanwar Lal MINC33474Rawat RamMIND19903
198517Sujangarh(SC)Chuni Lal Meghwal MBJP35359Bhanwar LalMINC30057
198017Sujangarh(SC)Bhanwar LalMIND18466Rawat RamMJNP(SC)11151
197717Sujangarh(SC)Rawat Ram MJNP28585Bhanwar LalMINC13403
197215SujangarhGENPhool ChandMINC25459Kailash ShankerMBJS10074
196715SujangarhGENL. ChandMBJS15542P. ChandMINC11323
1962168SujangarhGENPhool ChandMINC11756Debi SinghMIND6385
1957129SujangarhGENShanno DeviFIND7049Shanno DeviFINC6841
1951135SujangarhGENPratap SinghMIND12552Kanhiya LalMINC10906

Last Updated on June 08, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…