Track your constituency

Srimadhopur (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections


Sitting and previous MLAs from Srimadhopur Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Srimadhopur assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201339SrimadhopurGENJhabar Singh Kharra MBJP75101Deependra SinghMINC67199
200839SrimadhopurGENDeependra Singh ShekhawatMINC36590Harlal Singh KharraMBJP29357
200335SrimadhopurGENHarlal Singh Kharra MIND66779Deependra SinghMINC47447
199835SrimadhopurGENDeependra Singh MINC47286Har Lal Singh KharraMBJP36454
199335SrimadhopurGENDeependra Singh MINC43924Harlal Singh KharraMBJP33080
199035SrimadhopurGENHar Lal Singh Kharra MBJP45921Sanwar MalMINC25306
198535SrimadhopurGENHar Lal Singh Kharra MBJP37377Deependra SinghMINC28974
198035SrimadhopurGENDeependra SinghMINC(I)21444Gopal Singh KhandelaMJNP(SC)13353
197735SrimadhopurGENHar Lal Singh Kharra MJNP26937Bishan SinghMIND14709
197232SrimadhopurGENSanwar MalMINC27578Har Lal SinghMBJS20990
196732SrimadhopurGENH. SinghMBJS24511MuktilalMINC20385
196213SrimadhopurGENRam ChandraMINC18427Hanut SinghMSWA6032
195712SrimadhopurGENBhaniron SinghMBJS7568Geeta BajajFINC5778

Last Updated on June 08, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit