Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Siwana (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections


Sitting and previous MLAs from Siwana Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Siwana assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013138SiwanaGENHameersingh Bhayal MBJP69014Mahant NirmaldasMINC48313
2008138SiwanaGENKansingh KotdiMBJP32040Mahendra KumarMBSP28058
2003175Siwana(SC)Teekam Chand Kant MIND41133Gopa Ram MeghwalMINC30972
1998175Siwana(SC)Goparam Meghwal MINC38515Gena RamMBJP21676
1993175Siwana(SC)Tikamchand Kant MBJP34421GoparamMINC25788
1990175Siwana(SC)Hukama MBJP31866Mota RamMINC18044
1985175Siwana(SC)Mota Ram MINC21373Hukam RamMBJP15192
1980175Siwana(SC)Dhara RamMINC(I)20190Chaina RamMBJP9709
1977175Siwana(SC)Chaina Ram MJNP17868Jesa RamMINC16871
1972161Siwana(SC)Jesa RamMINC21061SawiyaMSWA5346
1967161SiwanaGENKalooMSWA10282H. RamMINC7503
1962139Siwana(SC)Hari RamMINC5863Rawat RamMIND4856
195173SiwanaGENMota RamMRRP14095Nand KishoreMINC2762

Last Updated on June 08, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…