Track your constituency

Sirohi (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections


Sitting and previous MLAs from Sirohi Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Sirohi assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013146SirohiGENOtaram MBJP82098Sanyam LodhaMINC57659
2008146SirohiGENOtaram DewasiMBJP56400Sanyam LodhaMINC47830
2003167SirohiGENSanyam Lodha MINC43330Tara BhandariFBJP39194
1998167SirohiGENSanyam Lodha MINC28435Tara BhandariFBJP21633
1993167SirohiGENTara Bhandari FBJP35274Punam ChandMIND22989
1990167SirohiGENTara Bhandari FBJP43640Rajender GopaliyaMINC27270
1985167SirohiGENRam Lal MINC30569Tara BhandariFBJP25480
1980167SirohiGENDevisahai GopaliaMINC(I)24009Suresh Chandra SuranaMJNP(JP)9705
1977167SirohiGENRaghu Nandan Vyas MJNP18523Ram LalMINC17458
1967153SirohiGENM. SinghMINC10940P. RajMBJS7146
1957100Sirohi(SC)VeerkaMIND17382Heer SinghMRRP16129
1957100SirohiGENMohabat SinghMINC21956Teja RamMINC17191
195157SirohiGENJawan SinghMIND10939Duli ChandMINC5147

Last Updated on June 06, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit