Track your constituency

Shergarh (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections


Sitting and previous MLAs from Shergarh Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Shergarh assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013124ShergarhGENBabu Singh MBJP81297UmmedsinghMINC74970
2008124ShergarhGENBabu Singh RathoreMBJP55085Ummed Singh RathoreMINC52783
2003182ShergarhGENBabu Singh RathoreMBJP57355Khet Singh RathoreMINC45788
1998182ShergarhGENKhet Singh Rathore MINC48408Manohar Singh IndaMBJP35517
1993182ShergarhGENKhet Singh Rathor MINC43442Manohar Singh IndaMBJP34525
1990182ShergarhGENManohar Singh Inda MBJP35573Khet Singh RathorMINC18490
1985182ShergarhGENRatan Kanwar FBJP28528Kalyan Singh RathoreMINC18626
1980182ShergarhGENKhet SinghMINC(I)22911Vijay LalMIND13298
1977182ShergarhGENKhet Singh MINC18097Anop SinghMIND14970
1972168ShergarhGENKhet SinghMINC27226Hari SinghMSWA2938
1967168ShergarhGENK. SinghMINC15953S. SinghMSWA12913
1962145ShergarhGENShobhag SinghMRRP15075Khet SinghMINC7718
195179ShergarhGENKhet SinghMIND19501Raj NarainMINC1800

Last Updated on June 06, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit