Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Shahpura schedule caste (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections


Sitting and previous MLAs from Shahpura Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Shahpura (SC) assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013181Shahpura(SC)Kailash Chandra Meghwal MBJP57021Alok BeniwalMINC54624
2008181Shahpura(SC)Mahaveer Prasad JingarMINC53233Shrikishan SongaraMBJP46855
2003156Shahpura(SC)Ramratan Bairwa MBJP45908Mahaveer Prasad MochiMINC42398
1998156Shahpura(SC)Devi Lal Bairwa MINC42677Kailash MeghwalMBJP37575
1993156Shahpura(SC)Kailash Meghawal MBJP39347Mahaveer Prasad MochiMINC30802
1990156Shahpura(SC)Bharu Lal Bairwa MBJP27665Kanhiya LalMINC21676
1985156Shahpura(SC)Debi Lal MINC26973Bheru LalMBJP11823
1980156Shahpura(SC)Debi LalMINC(I)19991Bheru LalMBJP8401
1977156Shahpura(SC)Bhairu MJNP18869DebiFINC11394
195782Shahpura(SC)Ram PrasadMINC17888Laxman SinghMRRP8353

Last Updated on June 06, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…