Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Sardarpura (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections


Sitting and previous MLAs from Sardarpura Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Sardarpura assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013127SardarpuraGENAshok Gehlot MINC77835Sambhu Singh KhetasarMBJP59357
2008127SardarpuraGENAshok GehlotMINC55516Rajendra GehlotMBJP40176
2003184SardarpuraGENAshok Gehlot MINC58509Mahendra Kumar JhabakMBJP39518
1999By PollSardarpuraGENAshok Gehlot MAGP69856Meghraj Lohiya MBJP 20576
1998184SardarpuraGENMan Singh Deora MINC51709Rajendra GehlotMBJP33828
1993184SardarpuraGENRajender Gahlot MBJP42660Rajender Singh SolankiMINC34167
1990184SardarpuraGENRajendra Gahlot MBJP41931Man Singh DevraMINC23752
1985184SardarpuraGENMan Singh Deora MINC26826Madho SinghMBJP13681
1980184SardarpuraGENMansingh DevdaMINC(I)25022Bram SinghMBJP19724
1977184SardarpuraGENMadho Singh MJNP21322Ashok KumarMINC16993
1972170SardarpuraGENAmrit Lal GehlotMINC28253KhivrajMBJS17342
1967170SardarpuraGEND. DuttMBJS19819M. L. SankhlaMINC16652

Last Updated on June 06, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…