Track your constituency
Live News

Sanganer (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections

Sitting and previous MLAs from Sanganer Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Sanganer assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201355SanganerGENGhanshyam Tiwari MBJP112465Sanjay BapnaMINC47115
200855SanganerGENGhanshyam TiwariMBJP75729Suresh MishraMINC42817
200347SanganerGENGhanshyam TiwariMBJP87357Indira MayaramFINC54332
199847SanganerGENIndira Mayaram FINC59029Ghan Shyam BagaretMBJP46933
199347SanganerGENIndira Mayaram FINC29929Vidya PathakFBJP29251
199047SanganerGENVidhya Pathak FBJP32878Indira Maya RamFINC21016
198547SanganerGENVidhya Pathak FBJP27590Ramesh Chandra GhiyaMINC20342
198047SanganerGENVidhya Pathak FBJP16234Pramod BhasinMINC(I)14057
197747SanganerGENVidhya Pathak FJNP18218Jain SinghMINC7535

Last Updated on June 06, 2020

Managed By 5 Dots Partners | © 2023