Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Salumber (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections


Sitting and previous MLAs from Salumber Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Salumber assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013156Salumber(ST)Amrit Lal MBJP91930Basanti FINC55279
2009By PollSalumber(ST)BasantiFINC55651AmritlalMBJP52553
2008156Salumber(ST)Raguveer SinghMINC65140NarendrakumarMBJP41787
2003144Salumber(ST)Arjun Lal MBJP42300GangaFINC35428
1998144Salumber(ST)Roop Lal MINC38833Phool ChandMBJP27140
1993144Salumber(ST)Phool Chand MBJP29339Than SinghMINC24201
1990144Salumber(ST)Phool Chand Meena MBJP25906Than SinghMINC18562
1985144Salumber(ST)Than Singh MINC22255Krishan LalMBJP7485
1980144Salumber(ST)Than SinghMINC(I)16677MavjiMBJP7393
1977144Salumber(ST)Mavji MJNP15912Than SinghMINC7972
1972131SalumberGENRoshan LalMINC21049Badami LalMSWA8690
1967131SalumberGENR. LalMINC23856L. LalMSWA13414
1962110Salumber(ST)MavaMSWA9111Shiv RamMINC7530
195770Salumber(ST)Sohan LalMINC14903Paras RamMPSP4635
195770SalumberGENPhoolaMINC16266Swaroop SinghMRRP5428

Last Updated on June 06, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…