Track your constituency

Ratangarh (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections


Sitting and previous MLAs from Ratangarh Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Ratangarh assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201323RatangarhGENRajkumar Rinwa MBJP87289Pusaram GodaraMINC62131
200823RatangarhGENRaj Kumar RinwaMBJP54860Abhinesh MaharshiMINC37009
200318RatangarhGENRaj Kumar Rinwa MIND37789Hari Shankar BhabhraMBJP36282
199818RatangarhGENJaidev Prasad indoria MINC42373Hari Shankar BhabhraMBJP41996
199318RatangarhGENHari Shankar Bhabhara MBJP30319Anand Mangal MishraMINC25889
199018RatangarhGENHari Shankar MBJP23479Anand Mangal MishraMINC20842
198518RatangarhGENHari Shankar Bhabhra MBJP33757Jaideo Prasad IndoriaMINC22458
198018RatangarhGENJaidev PrasadMINC(I)15596Mohan LalMBJP11806
197718RatangarhGENJagdish Chandra MJNP26061Jaideo Prasad IndoriaMINC11641
1962167RatangarhGENMohan LalMIND13170Jaideo PrasadMINC12646
1956By PollRatangarhGENG. AcharyaMINC7869A. ShastriMJS5720
1951134RatangarhGENMahadev Prashad N. PanditMIND12203GorishankerMINC8188

Last Updated on June 05, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit