Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Ramgarh (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections


Sitting and previous MLAs from Ramgarh Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Ramgarh assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201367RamgarhGENGyandev Ahuja MBJP73842Zubair KhanMINC69195
200867RamgarhGENGyan Dev AhujaMBJP61493Zubair KhanMINC45411
200362RamgarhGENJuber Khan MINC49563Gyan Dev AhujaMBJP48780
199862RamgarhGENGyan Dev Ahuja MBJP42966Zubair KhanMINC38742
199362RamgarhGENZuber Khan MINC33510Gyan Dev AhoojaMBJP25435
199062RamgarhGENZubair Khan MINC32208Raghuvar Dayal GoyalMBJP17647
198562RamgarhGENRaghuwar Dayal MBJP18949BaniyaMICJ17943
198062RamgarhGENJai KrishanMINC(I)17532Raghuwar Dayal GoyalMBJP16869
197762RamgarhGENJai Krishan MINC11898Hari Shankar GoyalMJNP9553
197256RamgarhGENShobha RamMINC27923BrajbihariMSWA13816
196756RamgarhGENS. RamMINC13665B. BehariMSWA8063
196237RamgarhGENUma MathurFINC9937Haru MalMCPI9386
195730RamgarhGENGanga DeviFINC7084Haru MalMCPI5644
195112RamgarhGENDurlabh SinghMINC18434Phool ChandMCPI4371

Last Updated on June 05, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit