Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Rajsamand (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections


Sitting and previous MLAs from Rajsamand Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Rajsamand assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
2013175RajsamandGENKiran Maheshwari FBJP84263Hari Singh RathorMINC53688
2008175RajsamandGENSmt Kiran MaheshwariFBJP54275Hari Singh RathoreMINC48817
2003140Rajsamand(SC)Banshi Lal Khatik MBJP63294Bansi Lal GehlotMINC36349
1998140Rajsamand(SC)Banshi Lal Gehlot MINC49112Heera Lal RegarMBJP32118
1993140Rajsamand(SC)Shanti Lal Khoiwal MBJP46396Nanalal VeerwalMINC39836
1990140Rajsamand(SC)Shanti Lal MBJP34593Nana LalMINC22546
1985140Rajsamand(SC)Madan Lal MINC37170Ganesh LalMBJP8562
1980140RajsamandGENNana LalMINC(I)28483Dal ChandMBJP10443
1977140Rajsamand(SC)Kailash Chandra MJNP28130Nana LalMINC14444
1972128Rajsamand(SC)Nana LalMINC27066Kailash ChandraMBJS16936
1962106RajsamandGENNiranjan Nath AcharyaMINC7530Roshanlal BadolaMIND7530
195776RajsamandGENNiranjan NathMINC20255Kalyan MalMRRP1873

Last Updated on June 05, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit