Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Rajgarh laxmangarh (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections


Sitting and previous MLAs from Rajgarh-Laxmangarh Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Rajgarh-Laxmangarh assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201368Rajgarh laxmangarh(ST)Golma MNPP64926Surajbhan Dhanka MSP56798
200868Rajgarh laxmangarh(ST)Suraj Bhan DhankaMSP45002Johri LalMINC44065
200331Lachhmangarh(SC)Kesar Dev MBJP63928Parasram MordiaMINC52557
199831Lachhmangarh(SC)Parasram Mordia MINC49373Keshar Deo BaberMBJP38265
199331Lachhmangarh(SC)Parasram MINC50154KeshardeoMJD24312
199031Lachhmangarh(SC)Parasram MINC51389BhagatramMJD45917
198531Lachhmangarh(SC)Keshar Deo MLKD39069Paras RamMINC36474
198031Lachhmangarh(SC)Paras RamMINC(I)22235Rameshwar SevarthiMJNP(SC)19758
197731Lachhmangarh(SC)Paras Ram MINC19002Ram DeoMJNP18808
197228Lachhmangarh(SC)Keshar DeoMSWA19031NathmalMINC18347
196728Lachhmangarh(SC)NathmalMSWA18288N. LalMINC16257
195731Lachhmangarh(SC)Gokal ChandMINC20895Baliya RamMIND9650
195731Lachhmangarh(SC)Bhola NathMINC28291Bhawani SinghMIND17598

Last Updated on June 05, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…