Track your constituency

Track your constituency

Rajakhera (Rajasthan) Assembly Constituency Elections


Sitting and previous MLAs from Rajakhera Assembly Constituency

Below is the list of winners and runners-up in the Rajakhera assembly elections conducted so far.

YearA.C No.Assembly Constituency NameTypeWinnerGenderPartyVoteRunner UpGenderPartyVote
201380RajakheraGENPradhyumn Singh MINC58880Vivek Singh BoharaMBJP32868
200880RajakheraGENRaveendra Singh BohraMBJP38237Pradhyumn SinghMINC35333
200377RajakheraGENPradhuman Singh MINC41106Ravindra SinghMSP33222
199877RajakheraGENPradyumn Singh MINC42920Manorama SinghFBJP25228
199477RajakheraGENSmt. Manorama MBJP40054Pradyuman SinghMINC30470
199077RajakheraGENPradyuman Singh MINC40460Mohan PrakashMJD38183
198577RajakheraGENMohan Prakash MLKD36208Ravindra SinghMINC32827
198077RajakheraGENPradhuman SinghMINC(I)27522Mohan PrakashMJNP(SC)26364
197777RajakheraGENPradyuman Singh MIND23587Mothan PrakashMJNP16249
197268RajakheraGENPradyuman SinghMINC31078Mahendra SinghMBJS21803
196768RajakheraGENP. SinghMINC26366M. SinghMSSP7303
1965By PollRajakheraGENDamodar VyasMINC18714M.SinghMIND9672
196250RajakheraGENPratap SinghMINC17941Maharaj SinghMSOC10797
195740RajakheraGENMahendra SinghMIND8024Mangal Singh S/O Baji RaoMINC7423

Last Updated on June 05, 2020
Live at 6 PM | Bihar Exit Poll | Exit Poll

Live at 5PM | Bihar Elections - ओवैसी का बुख़ार महागठबंधन को | Sanjay Dixit

Latest Election News and Update Bihar Exit Poll NDA Wins Bihar Election: Accurately Predicted by – Chintamani Exit Poll

The – Chintamani Exit poll for Bihar Election 2020 couldn’t have been more accurate to predict the win of NDA. When all the other exit polls had projected a Read More…

Bihar Election Result LIVE Update Bihar Election Results LIVE Updates

9:37:41 PM Mayawati’s BSP has secured 1 seat in Bihar Elections. While AIMIM had won 3 seats and is leading on 2. In the case of Left parties, CPI and Read More…

Bihar Exit Poll Unpredictability The Unpredictability of Exit Polls in Bihar Election

The Bihar Election 2020 Exit Polls have failed to give a uniform prediction about the winner. This means that the actual Bihar Election Result 2020 can swing in any direction. Read More…